STEEM BOUNTY: What would you do if you won DigiByte Lotto?

in #digibyte6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181208_193922.jpg

The first DigiByte Lotto drawing is over and unfortunately I didn't win :( lol, but—

We are all winners for participating since 30% of the whopping 43,689 $DGB Prize Fund goes to the DigiByte Awareness Team(DGBAT) to help spread DigiByte adoption and development growth.

Winning Tweet from @DigiByteLotto

CONFIRMATION OF RESULT

First block mined after 6PM UTC: 7848264
Block size 273 so 73 was the winning ticket number

6 winners share the 43689 $DGB Prize Fund
Did you win? > https://t.co/5xI4p9cxt2

#DigiByte #DGB #DigiByteLotto #WinWithDGB

Source

What will I do if I ever win the DigiByte Lotto?

I'd probably keep it in the ecosystem and print some more $dgb marketing materials like a banner for local crypto meetups and data conferences.

The next drawing is Saturday, December 22nd, 2018.

What will you do if you win? Please comment below for the steem bounty.

IMG_20181216_201621.jpg


How to Buy $DGB?

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice.

Buy $DGB on KuCoin Exchange Safely and Easily

  • Open a free account at KuCoin.com (ref link)
  • Secure your account with 2FA (Google Authenticator)
  • Buy DigiByte $DGB
  • Grab a dgb lotto ticket and hodl on!

47215534_10213316583856020_3437302613782036480_n.jpg


* 15 $STEEM BOUNTY *

How to participate?

Make sure your following me here on Steemit and comment below:

  1. What will you do if you win the DigiByte Lotto?
  2. Follow @DigiByteLotto on Twitter, retweet any of thier tweets and post a screenshot in the comments.

More Steem


DQmXnWeEUFhNgRoanPWZ7o1sqWfUyZhjEn2NPcBXg4KFc9t_1680x8400 (1) (1).png

*Title-Art & Img Credits: Me— unless noted otherwise.

*Disclaimer: I am not a member of the DigiByte Lotto dev or marketing team, just another $dgb hodler spreading the good word.

Sort:  

@donald.porter has set 15.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I would re-invest all my lotto winnings into steemit so i can move closer to being a dolphin and orca

Screenshot 2018-12-17 at 09.34.33.png

Good luck, thanks for participating🐬

Well, if I win, I will hold it for the future because I think dgi is a great crypto. BTW, I still all of that which I got from the airdrop at the time of its ICO.

PhotoGrid_1545111736783.jpg

PhotoGrid_1545111794678-1.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

HODL BRO, HODL that $dgb 🙌
IMG_20181116_191137_387.jpg
Thanks for participating!

I would keep some of the DGB and invest the rest in cryptos like bitcoin and steem. :)

Nice portfolio, thanks for participating🏌️

If I win DigiByte Lotto, I would re-invest 30% enter DigiByte Lotto,
Because he paid coins = him to be credible.
70% into steemit , let my Sp up.

Sounds like a plan, did you follow @DigiByteLotto on Twitter? 🤔

My twitter is frozen by office, it's too hard to use, I can't key too much words on twitter, so I posted it elsewhere, then shared it in the twitter, or used other app to link the twitter, then It’s frozen by office, the twitter is let me frustrating.

It's kl, gave you the up-vote. Merry Christmas!

If I win the DGB lotto I will sell 50% of it and utilize it to power up my account and also monetize my word press blog(planning to start). The rest 50% was to hodl for long to avail long term gains.
Screenshot_20181221_115347.jpg
I followed DGB and retweets a post of theirs.

Without a doubt I would HODL some of it, probably 20-30%, because I really like what DigiByte. The rest would be invested in some other projects that I'm currently looking at (not only STEEM). And probably as soon as the prices went up a bit, I would convert 10% to my bank account, so I can relax and sleep like a baby at night :D

Always a great idea to hodl some $dgb, thanks!

Screenshot_2018-12-16-18-08-44.png

I would spend my time and winnings to promote DigiByte Lotto if I won.

Sounds like a plan 😁... thanks for participating!

If i won I'd probably keep some digibyte, buy invest most of it into steem do i can power up!! Been a plakton for way too long!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, did you follow @DigiByteLotto on Twitter?

I really need warm cloth, I hate the cold. maybe I find a steem-Hoody!

That's the spirit, Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94