Digibyte...Dead?

in #digibyte7 years ago

Currently, there aren't many coins doing so well on the market. The most disappointing to watch for me personally has been DGB, as it just continues to crawl into the abyss, without showing any signs of bounce back. Is it dead though? I don't believe so. I think it has a long way to go still, and as depressing as it currently is, I am HODL.

Sort:  

lol sold all my DGB last month, somebody said something about one of the devs being a pedo, the price wasn't rebounding, and I bailed

Haha don't blame you at all. LOL this one isn't looking too good right now. I didn't hear about the pedo thing though.

never got in dgb this is my bag. Mostly turds right now.

CaptureBag.JPG

follow me on twitter for more #crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

Yeah, just have patience. I really like Golem as a project, STEEM obviously, and Antshares was insanely hot recently, so I expected that to cool down a lot.

Antshares to me is a long term holder. I think it just needs to grow a bit in terms of development. Most of my altcoin investments are smaller <$100

follow me on twitter i update my moves often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69