A beautiful morning in Digha

in #digha6 years ago

A Morning in Winter from Digha Sea Beach


Digha is located 170 km far from Kolkata. It is the most popular sea beach in West Bengal. 


The other places you can visit from Digha is

  •   Marine Aquarium  
  • Amarabati Park
  • Chandanaswar Temple
  • Uday Pur


you can also visit Mandarmani From here

Sort:  

What is speciality of food there?

All types of sea food and treditional bengali food

any vegetarian special food?

any speciality in vegetarian food?

no friend most of the food is non veg and mostly avalible fish

cheap& best tourist spot for short vacation...

I visit Digha more than 10 times.
You can't forget the beauty of Digha sea beach, it's amazing.
@bkrish post more pictures :)

Very good place to visit

@bkrish I visit digha many times. Its a really awsome place to spent some quality time with peace.

It is goa of west bengal

Real beauty of the sea can u explain other place of bangal

I am explain when i am going next time

Looks beautiful and sounds yum. On my wish list for places to visit.

Looks beautiful and
Sounds yum. On my wish list for
Places to visit.

                 - scienceblocks


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I always wanted to visit digha once my friend told about it. Now my decision has become more strong. coming to digha soon @bkrish

The best time to go to digha after kali puja

Thanks for this cool information Sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71