yo Mendocino yeah I'm thinking about you you and your Heroes badge Thin Blue surely you would follow me to you you and your cronies your cronies next door and up to the right double double double more

in #digging7 years ago

It was you who took me took me from my own child couldn't really call me crazy till after such a z z z z time Twisted Twisted Twisted triple Twisted memories but from November 11th there's something I want you to see I said something from twin 11 something you need to see1500950816771-2016856646.jpg

1111 peace four fingers in the air two twin brothers when there was nobody there Jesus Jeff you've got to say the gunsmith said to me Twin Towers on the ground quote me don't forget me did they call him Jesus Jeff zeleny is he leaning is the Leaning leaning left capital punishment just slashing away I looked at that scum with his black eye and what did I say don't believe a word don't believe a word this filthy filthy man I struggled as I bolted my left hand but in my right I felt my double night his Whiskey Bottle High into the new sunlight slashing and thieving it's true the lot of them after the weakness grew I sing and sing to them they said what shall we do I said will pay but we will surely pay another day I told him twice I told him well he'll pay I sing again the sweetest songs I played they all sit around me holding hands listen is that played my songs again like Evermore I priest Into the Night20170724_225901.jpg I'm digging in graveyards now I got a bone to pick

Sort:  

Congratulations @yzart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99