My staking review after two days , 33k dig tokens !

in #dig2 years ago

I got first airdrop of my life in the form of dig tokens as i had some blurtpower with me as i also attested my cosmos wallet on blurt. I recieved a total of 35k dig tokens approx out of which i withdraw some to my osmosis wallet via keplr and rest i staked to earn rewards

I have staked 33760 dig tokens and it is almost two days now and i am here with review of my staking of dig tokens to the validators. I have eanred around 70 dig tokens in less then two days.


Screenshot from 2022-01-19 10-25-54.png

I think it is a good return but i am confused about one thing. At the time when i was staking my dig tokens there were so many validators to choose from and there was a percentage of commision written next to each validator.

I don't know if it is beneficial to delegate to a high or low percentage validators , i really dont know if it even matters. So anyone who knows about how that commision percent matters do tell me in comments below.

I am still satisfied with the return i am getting from my staking and i will keep my tokens staked for now. I will see if i want to trade the rewards if the price is up so for now i will just keep depositing my rewards weekly to my osmosis exchange wallet.

If anyone has a better suggestions then do share them.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51