My Different Cases

in #different5 years ago

I was very active, very agile and very successful at that age, the captain of the class team, the head of the class and I had one of the first three degrees each year.

picture

I was a really ambitious child before you and your guys started my life, my only goal was to win a beautiful high school, even though I was not adult enough to know what would be useful to me. Until one evening I went out of school and came into my arm.

It's the first time you've done this, it's the first time I've been so close, the vanilla coke mixed with tobacco was blowing me to the deepest bore of hell with every breath. She had already run through her beautiful neck and I went to your bag, her red lacy bra flashing like a strobe to my eyes.

picture

You said you got a job, let's take a ride with you. I couldn't even say a few words I just smiled and I flew in your arms and I stepped to the beach, the cliffs from the rest of the world and other planets, without even remembering that my feet touched the ground.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
New Crypto Guru is here

This is a hard tittle to obtain but I'll do my best ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30