Introduceyourself

in #difaziolio4 years ago

Hello all! This is my call to all who are part of this new wave of technology, of society, and of decentralization! I am a 36 year old general manager for a lovely restaurant and bar in the United States, in the city of Louisville, state of Kentucky. I'm a proud father, and an open-minded individual who sees the great potential in platforms such as this!

I hope to use this platform to explore new social ideas, communicate with like-minded individuals who are coming together to achieve something great. Please be patient and give me guidance as I learn this new language, for this world is foreign to me still. Best of luck to all, much love, and STEEM is the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70