Daily Diet Food water green all that healthy food picture challenge 7 days 3 sbd DAY 5

in #dietchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Diet food picture Challenge is for better greens in our diet

Day 5

Rules

-post pictures of daily greens every day at home or restaurant
-post link every day in my comment
-post link at discord in challenge channel
-post daily pictures of your greens in your diet
-share good diet tips of your own choice
-share any good diet ideas that works for you
-find good diet greens in daily diet that we can also research
-challenge is to support more communication and sharing diet knowledge with each other
-reestem this post

20180520_181818.jpg

First time actually someone cares for my diet after long time. My daughter asked me to start yesterday
Mother care is forever.
But having daughter changes everything to better.

She decided to help me trim some weight from 270 lbs to 220 in few months.

20180516_165513.jpg

20180516_175347.jpg

20180516_165545.jpg

20180516_165527.jpg

20180516_175343.jpg

20180516_165537.jpg

Greens

Spinach soup

Salads

20180516_175338.jpg

20180516_180034.jpg

My daughter is blessing.

Good people can always learn from good people.

Sort:  

Good diet maintenance is good for our health. Let me tell you a story of mine, hope you like it.

I used to be very weak due to various health issues specially gastric. I was remain unenergetic whole the day thinking what is happening to my stomach. I moved to various doctors to get a better treatment so that I can remain energetic whole the day, but all was in vein. I didn't get a proper solution. I thought that something major health problem had been happening with me. Now let's come to the interesting part.

As I am a b. sc student living outside of my home. The pocket money send by my parents isn't enough for me. So, I started searching a part time job for my extra income. I went out to city and search some poster advertising for job. I was accompanied by my two friends. After searching for one hour we finally got two poster advertising as "leran and earn, work each day for 2_3 hours and get extra income." We then went to a riverside and made a call to the number provided in the poster. After inquiring about job we were invited to a presentation . This presentation is the life line for me.

It is a nutritional club callerd Herbalife. At first we all are asked to join the club submitting 2279 rupees to become an associate of the nutritional company. Several thoughts running through my mind as what would happen if the company is a fraud, as we are total four people went for joining. They told us to summit the money first. After summiting money we are provided with breakfast for 10 days as a trial. Consuming the breakfast I felt like energetic and could also fight with gastric problem. Herbalife company is the world's no 1 nutritional company, which offers no.1 nutrition along with business opportunity. Really I am so happy to be associated with Herbalife.

In today's busy and hectic lifestyle people always forget to maintain their health which leads to various health issues. Moreover, due to improper diet habits they get affected badly leading to various issues like high BP, diabetes etc etc. Also due to bad food habits we often fall in malnutrition, undernutrition, obesity and all. So, all we have to do is "Change our food habits". World is fighting with these problems and seek our helps. We all could gather together to fight for eradication of such problems permanently from the planet earth. To get this things done, we have to unite and work together to make this world a better place to reside.

Really very nice a food challenge post you gave us your post I always look at the rules and the rules you said really are very effective thanks to a post so nice to you

I resteem your excellent food challenge post dear

a good veggie diet, healthy for the body. the more days my body and fat increase. "
but the @ flysky challenge will degrade with a prescription #dietchallenge.
Perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79