How to gain weight

in #dieta7 years ago

comidaBastante.jpg
Key points for weight gain
In this article I explain the 6 key points for you to gain weight:
Determine the amount of calories you currently eat.
Establish your meal plan so you know how to gain weight in a healthy way.
Which foods are best for gaining weight.
How to eat lots of calories even when you feel full.
The best way to train so you can gain quality muscle mass (if that's what you want).
How to use supplements to maximize the process of how to gain weight.
images.jpeg
My story:
I was once a skinny kid. Very thin.
Not only that, but it was also what can be called "chubby slim".
That is to say it had a great belly and arms of straw.
Although I loved to exercise, I was thin, I looked like a malnourished person.
I felt sorry for taking off my shirt when we went to the beach or swimming in the pool of a friend's house. I did dozens of things to try to gain weight, nothing worked.
At times it seemed like I had been eating since the sun rose until it was set, but despite that, the scale stuck around 63-65 kg until the last year of my career.
Two and a half years later, by the time I was 27, my life had turned dramatically. I was now 86 kg of solid muscle, stronger than I ever imagined it would be, and the girls would talk to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54