Eating Well, Eating Healthy.

in #diet7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171207_203220_245.jpg

There's something about Instagram stories - they tend to reflect a quick insight into what's happened in the last 24 hours. At first, I found it to be quite an intrusive form of engagement, but once I got into it, I realised that it's actually a fabulous platform to be fun but informative.

So, today's photo is of gluten free pasta with absolutely yum vegetables. My Ayurvedic diet to help fight Endometriosis doesn't allow me any tomatoes, so I had to make do without them, but to my surprise, I didn't miss it at all!! Yayyy!!

Although the medication and diet is a huge challenge, but it definitely pushes you into taking control of your body. Slow and steady.

https://www.instagram.com/footprintsnoboundaries/

Sort:  

That looks yummier than some of the non-Ayurveda diet I have!

O' it tasted so too. Can't wait to dig into left overs tomorrow! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46