ダイエットで自分を変えるきっかけ

in #diet7 years ago

こんにちは!!Hello! !

I think that I want to talk about a diet following the first post in the last time.
前回の初投稿に続き、ダイエットの話しをしたいとおもいます。

I have been an obese body model since childhood, almost unchanged since the late teens, 90 kilograms, I have never exceeded 100 kg no matter how much I eat.
私は小さい頃から肥満体型で、10代後半からほぼ変わらず90kg代で、どんなに食べても100kgを超える事はありませんでした。

However, it entered the 30s, continued the same kind of eating habits, it was not fat, and it became 102kg easily.
ですが、30代に入り同じ様な食生活を続けていて太らない訳もなく、あっさりと102kgになってしまいました。

Certainly, I had a complex in my ugly body, so I have done various diet such as calorie restriction and exercise so far, but I have not had much effect, very popular Obesity continues to be ongoing! ! That's how it was.
And when I saw the display of a weight scale of 102 kg, I realized it,
たしかに、自分の醜い体にコンプレックスは持っていたので、カロリー制限だったり運動など、今までに色んなダイエットをしてきましたが、大した効果も無く、絶賛好評肥満継続中!!だったのです。
そして、102kgの体重計の表示を見て悟りました、

I was not feeling that the body was heavy because I was obese from my childhood

I myself am having a sense of relief, marriage also as it is despite it being romantic

When I encounter such a self, I realized that nothing seriously came up to now.

幼少期より肥満だった為に身体が重たいと感じていなかった自分

デブにも関わらずそれなりに恋愛もして、結婚もして安心しきっている自分

そんな自分に向き合うと、今まで何も本気でやって来なかったと気付かされたのです。

Let's try it seriously next time!
Absolutely thin!
今度こそ本気でやってみよう!
絶対に痩せてみせる!

Thinking that, I mobilized the knowledge of diet that was in vain and twisted it out
It was a carbohydrate restriction that I had never tried before
そう考え、無駄にあったダイエットの知識を総動員してひねり出したのが
今まで挑戦した事の無い、糖質制限だったのです。

For details, I will explain it next time again
At the start we lost weight down to 77 kg as of 102 kg, it is still in progress now.
I think that posting will be useful as an experimental body.
Thank you for your consideration.
詳しくは、また次回に説明しますが
スタート時は102kg 現在77kgまで体重が落ちました、まだまだ現在進行形です。
私を実験体として、これからの投稿が参考になればと思っています。
よろしくおねがいします(´▽`)

Sort:  

はじめまして。
どんなお話を聴かせて頂けるのか楽しみです。

ありがとうございます!steeimtまだ始めたばかりなので、ゆっくりですが聴いて頂ければ嬉しいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54