Day2. I took Body profiles

in #diet7 years ago

Hi everyone
It's Fit-Jinny !

A64I4524.jpg

I'd love to talk about diet, cabin crew life and studying English.

When I decided to lose my weight, I need some tools to move and motivate myself.

Everyone knows that if you want to do something you need very powerful motivation. Right?

That's why I make a reservation for Body profile picture first.

Many people thought that if they lose their weight, they will go for body profile.
That way you may not achieved what you want.

IMG_2065.JPG

If you decided to lose some weight now, please make a book for body profile pictures and tell as many as people you are on a diet to take picture and show them !!! :)

Good luck on your diet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37