The Nutritionist #introducing myself

in #diet7 years ago (edited)

Hello people,
First of all let me introduce myself.. I'm Surabhi Verma (M.sc., M.phil- Foods & Nutrition) from India, by profession I'm a nutritionist & practicing from past 10 years.

My field of interest for many years has been healthy nutrition, cooking and traveling.

I think, a lot people think I'm the food police or I'm going to judge what they eat. But I would never. I just really want to educate you and have you learn how to make healthier choices without restricting or hard dietings.
Life resolves around food, you should enjoy it.
My aim is to provide you with no- nonsense nutrition information that's easy to read, easy to understand and easy to put into practice.
So you can enjoy my upcoming blogs.. cheers..much love.!
IMG_20171208_164821.jpg
So here comes a selfie of me..

Sort:  

Thanks 😊
I'm new here so learning all these new things here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55