What is a diet coach?

in #diet7 years ago

What is a diet coach?

A diet coach is simply a lifestyle coach who aids their clients in discovering a healthy eating plan and the ability to follow through with a set of specific health related goals.

Weightloss for someone wanting to lose weight would be one primary job of a diet coach. However, weightloss is only a small portion of the benefits to eating a healthy diet.

IMG_5007.PNG

Much like a personal trainer must internalize their client's goals and produce an effective work out plan, the diet coach seeks to guide the client through their desired outcome in regards to diet and wellness.

Since I am both a diet coach and personal trainer, I've had the privilege of helping transform my clients with comprehensive eating plans as well as muscle development plans.

Today, I'm embarking on this journey with my fellow steemians. In order for you to benefit from a diet coach, you must learn to walk the walk. Who better to guide you along than someone who's been through it!

I'm going to give away my coaching secrets. So you can look over my shoulder and determine if you might want to walk this path with me.

A good diet coach always comes from a positive place...the place everyone wants to be...safe, healthy and happy. I hope you'll follow me as I give away the secrets to staying thin and healthy in hopes you will end up in a safer, healthier and happier place.

Sort:  

Great post...keep em' coming please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54