No Diet This Year

in #diet6 years ago

snow-1523087_1280.jpg
My new years resolution this year is to make one positive change in my diet. Because of the comments that were made in my previous post I have decided to quit soda pop. I usually drink diet Mountain Dew and I know that the addiction that I have to caffeine is going to be difficult to overcome. I know that if I can make it through the first month I should be good. Thank you for your help and encouragement on this decision I'll keep you posted. Follow for updates.

Sort:  

Ooo thats such a hard one! Good luck!! I know youll do great

Thanks.... I hope I can.

Good Luck! You are brave! Soda is so yummy and addicting. I think as far as diet changes for me that would be a hard one.

Thank you for the words of encouragement I appreciate it. I stop new years eve.

You'll kill it! What are you going to drink as a replacement?

When I first saw the title, I tought that like you're decided to stay away from any diet and become the fattest person on Earth haha :D

My last drink of Mountain Dew was 26 hours ago I made it 1 whole day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45