How I did lost 57 pounds in 3 months

in #diet7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys it’s just amazing about the results that I've got during the last months and the change of my health and bodytipe. Anyway I´m going to share it quickly how I did lost 57 pounds in about 3 months. No big deal in fact, nor a crazy starving diets nor stunning medicines or crazy stuff. In fact I just learned about nutrition.

I just needed to realize about how much water, proteins, carbohydrates and vitamins I need to ingest. Just take note of your weight and if you have the chance to measure the grass and muscle to get an accurate rate of it. I need to point out that after a 2 months research reading papers and books related to this I skipped counting calories since I’ve found it worthless because it’s not working for long term results and could be really bad calculation for your health after several years.

You need vitamin and minerals!!

I’ve found an appropriated measure of it at herbalife products, even though at the beginning I was against of these products finally they show the opposite. Get formula 1 in powder and formula 2 tablets both together have the sufficient quantity of vitamins (specially B vitamins) to supply your thyroid gland needs for a daily work.

Do not skip meals, it’s a complement not a meal in fact. Eat the eggs, cheese, beef, chicken. avoid: milk, bread, rice and sometimes noodles. Try to eat 5 times a day. This is the most healthy solution.

Drink a lot of water, divide your weight by 7 the result will show how many glasses of 8 ounces you need to drink per day. Start your day with 2 glasses of warm water, then have your breakfast and you vitamins will come later.

You need to take the herbalife vitamin with your meals, do not replace them.

Increase your ingest of vegetables, the vitamins and minerals of vegetables will help to regulate your digestion. Vegetables juice it’s a must. You’ll see great results in 15 days if you drink vegetables juice twice a day.

Please remember, if you don’t do sports you need about 1gr of protein by 2 pounds of your weight every day. You need to distribute them along the whole day in the 5 meals. This will keep your body supplied of the daylee needs of proteins.
It’s a quick guide but I’ll be posting more details about it. It really worked with me and people around now can see the great results. Now working on body building and after 8 months since I started with this my muscle increased in 7% fat decreased about 20%. And need new clothes of course… hahah cheers.

Sort:  

Very nice job friend. Keep up the good work.

thank you very much! of course I'll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29