Man Diet: weekend 3 Lunch

in #diet6 years ago

5737B7BD-61B8-46A3-AEAE-A88796933B89.jpeg

Weekend lunches always beat out the weekday lunch solely on the basis that I get to cook them in my cast iron pan instead of the microwave. Does it stink up the Apartment? Sure, but totally worth it!

I took the pork out first, then mixed the broccoli around all the pan to mix in all the juice and flavor from the pork, then I just added a few grinds of pepper, plated, and destroyed! I would add that this was the last of the pork so it was mostly the fatty end portions of the ham which made it more necessary to use this pan instead of a work microwave. It really rendered it down to a nice texture.

Sort:  

Thanks for making me hungry!!

I like where you are going with this post.... Flesh it out a bit more, maybe with a second or third photo. Some background info of how you diet and how this is better or worse than normal, etc.. And be sure to split it up into Paragraphs, and you will knock it out of the park for sure!!

Love that cast iron!
Peace!!

Thanks for the tips! Might I recommend taking a look at my blog, as there are food diaries for most days, complete with many pictures.

you'll wanna power up your steem bro! Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97