Super cheesy omelette

in #dieselcafe7 years ago


This one will lighten your pocket slightly but fill up your stomach! Made with some fantastic cheese! One of my favorite items on the diesel cafe menu.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

This is the way l like to cook my cheese omelette, a bit gooey, running with cheese and butter and a touch of spice
you can look at recipes on my blog
if you want to cook ;)

Im not good at cooking but better at appreciating if someone cooks for me. I love my food! :D I'll take a look tho.

my last article you read?
a little surprise for you,at the end of the article :) :)

thank you :D

That is a cool looking plate. I need to get one of those plates and then eat everything on it just to make my food look awesome. The food looks good too. I have a quick question about steepshot. When you post on steepshot does it autopost for you on steemit or do you have to manually create another post on steemit?

Steemit and Steepshot use the same blockchain and since Steemit doesnt not content filtering, anything you post to Steepshot gets posted here. No need to post twice. :)

Thanks, that is good to know. I post a lot of photos, so it makes sense for me to post it through Steepshot.

12.12 AM You are posted omelette? He must hate us :(

It's obvious this pic was taken during the day!

@mnaik you're such a great food loving person. I like your choices for those recipes. 😃

thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80