Skull - Insert creative title here -

in #diekoks7 years ago (edited)

img032.jpg
Hey Guys, Great news, school started again... and like every year I gain lots of time where the only thing I could do is either study or draw... I'm certainly not saying that I dislike drawing, It's just that I draw better when I have no distractions... like in the classroom. So do expect more posts in a very near future... at least whenever I get my scanner to do what I want it to do.

This Skull is probably one of my best drawings disregarding the anatomical mistakes I probably made (I drew it out of my memory) I have one more skull that I will post but like I mentioned earlier my scanner doesn't do what I want.

Upvote if you like this and if you want to see more, also follow me so you don't miss out on future posts. thx <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70