Diego DutysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #diego7 years ago (edited)

Good DAY!!!

Hi everyone! I am Nestor Mangubat im 42 yrs old, from Philippines.I like technical work and cooking.I love workout in gym...Im married and I have two sons and one daughter...Im so happy im part of Steemit community which i hope be a wonderful way to share my experienced here in abroad.

Steemit account..
20170825_220054.jpg

Side duties....

20170825_194328.jpg

This is my part time here in abroad...
So busy and very hard. But i need to do this to support my family in a right way.

20170825_212718.jpg

After my work Ill preparing my food...

This is my first time....really....to make blog!!
Steemit community im coming to be a part of our journey......

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness and support ,you are always been great help for someone like me as a newbie.and I know I will learn here as a followers of steemit..and i hope more blog to come to us...thank you very again for having a time to upvote my blog.

Welcome to steemit community @nestormangubat

Welcome aboard Sir @nestormangubat! You take care of your self their abroad! I hope you enjoy your stay here in steemit kabayan! :)

Thank you very sir...more blog to come

Welcome to steemit @nestormangubat!

Welcome bro to steemit...:)

Welcome to Steemit kabayan. :)
If you change your tag to introduceyourself (oneworld), a bot will welcome and give you a little tip. :D

Thank you kabayan.

Wow brother!! Cool... welcome to steemit community... we will looking to your next blog... very nice introduction....

Hello bro Nestor, welcome to Steemit and it's vibrant community.

Welcome to Steemit! Have a fun time.

Mabuhay!

Thanks you very much..

Nice sir :)

Thank you very much bro...

You are welcome bro, sali ka sa discord if wala ka pa dun :)
https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45