You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you died right now, would you be at peace? 如果你立刻就要死了,你还能保持平静吗?

in #die6 years ago

I'm soooo happy to read this question on this blog right now. Outside self righteosness, I thank God that by His grace, my fear of not making heaven has been alleviated by the reconciliation chat between my elder sister and my family.

I chatted with her, at least ironed out some issues, both parties realized their areas and I was happy afterall.

This is not a JOKE! This before now had lasted over 10years!

We are now happy ever after. Hence, no stumblibg block, I will be at peace. Amen. And you too @aabb

Sort:  

Thank you, great answer.

I will be at peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50