DYK#3 | DID YOU KNOW | It is impossible to lick your elbow, But i got a solution!

in #didyouknow7 years ago (edited)

847925_f520.jpg

Its is Impossible for you to be able to lick your elbows, well except you have an incredible tongue or you if you are decapitated lol

There is an urban legend about not being able to kiss or lick your own elbow, that if you do, will turn to the opposite sex.. this always gets me laughing hard, did you believe that?

Can you try and see if you could lick or kiss your elbow and let me know? lol.


resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sort:  

hahaha first time i hear about this! wait let me try...oh will i couldn't lol

While writing this post i tried if i could, and my friend was just looking at me like wtf you doing? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96