@bitminter's Did You Know? #3 Worlds Largest cat

in #didyouknow7 years ago (edited)

@bitminter did you know 3.jpg

The Maine Coon is one of the largest domesticated breeds of cat. It has a distinctive physical appearance and valuable hunting skills. It is one of the oldest natural breeds in North America, specifically "native" to the state of Maine (though the feline was simply introduced there), where it is the official state cat.
Maine Coon

Improving your knowledge daily.

Follow me @bitminter for more interesting facts, stories and things, as I share my collection of awesome, interesting, weird and fun stuff to tickle your brain.

Previous:>> 1-2

Sort:  

As big on love as they are in stature! Lovely post thank you for sharing!

Much appreciated I am glad you enjoyed it. Stay posted for more!

I am not sure but it probably eats like a horse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50