Didgeridoo sound-bath-massage-vibrational healing

in #didgeridoo6 years ago (edited)

f1c33365-2661-484a-8dd0-4f3daf5727f3.jpeg


Flashback to that time I was invited to facilitate didgeridoo sound-bath-massage-vibrational healing in the Integratron in the Mohave Desert, bear Joshua Tree, USA.

The acoustics inside that dome was mind blowing. It was the first time I experienced doing a didgeridoo self-healing whilst playing the healing for others. Because of the way the frequencies are projected in the spherical space their was a convergence of those intense sonic wave forms in certain places inside.
Truly remarkable place.
Truly wonderful experience.

I shall make a more in depth post about this ancient aboriginal healing process, if you’re interested.

Blessings and good vibes to you.
Please visit my blog again and say hi.
🙏🏽


Thanks so much for commenting below
(because I'm hoping you're about to ).
If you felt the vibe of this article, or it's helped you shift perspective,
please do click upvote, click resteem, click follow and comment.
Let's connect, be friends!
I'd really love to hear from you.

I try my best to check out the blogs of my genuine upvoters as well as those of you who do genuine comments and especially those who follow me…

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing! Hahaha! I am humbled that you send me comments here and promise that I will get to you.



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Please do make a more detailed post, this is right up my alley :)
I just followed you, so that I don't miss it :)
Peace.

amazing photo, @nathankaye :D i didn't realize our australian native vibes travel across the globe to provide healings in usa land and so on ! really neat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66