How to make $250 in five minutes with an airdrop.

in #dico6 years ago (edited)

Airdrops.jpg

So, you may or may not have heard but airdrops are all the rage right now. They help to spread awareness and get people talking about a coin. Well, today, I have some info for a nice airdrop contest ending in two days.

BNTN token.jpgBlocnation is having the worlds first decentralized ICO on April 17th via the Komodo Platform. In celebration they are giving away 2,000 BNTN for promoting the ICO.
You can follow this link to sign up.
The process takes less than 5 minutes and the reward is a chance at 2,000 BNTN, which would be valued at $250 based on the ICO price of $0.12 per token.

First dICO.jpg

@Bloc_Social is the twitter handle for Blocnation, a blockchain based payment company. Their initial target audience is the existing active clients of Pouchnation. The festival payment company is currently very active in SE Asia and plans to expand their reach with the Blocnation product. Overall I think that the BNTN is a great example of linking a real world company with a crypto payment solution that provides application and growth potential exponentially for the creator. While this article is not a review on BNTN, I will be purchasing some, to say that I participated in the worlds first dICO on the Komodo Platform.

BarterDex.jpg

Barter Dex is the platform to be used for the first dICO and I suggest you take a few moments to get used to it and it's fundtionality. I will make another post about a simple user guide for setting up and using Barter Dex in the next few days, but I am sure there are PLENTY of guides already out there. You can also hop into the Komodo slack channel if you need support. That is the most effective way to get help from the team. komodo-platform.slack.com

After reading all that, don't forget to sign up for the chance at $250 free BNTN

Shameless Plug for COSS

For trading and cash to crypto, and any coins you can't exchange on BarterDex, I suggest signing up now for Coss.io. They have Cash to Crypto planned for rollout in the next few weeks and the Coss token has some really neat perks, not to mention it's REALLY affordable right now. They may get bogged down with registrations when they rollout FIAT/Crypto so signing up sooner than later would be smart. Happy trading.

Please use my link to sign up. It helps me as a trader and encourages more promotion of the platform poised to take off in 2018.

COSS.jpg

Don't forget to slam the upsteem button and I'll give you a follow.

KMD: RWqo9fryWW9bDGVsGTErVivJJcEExFLqzu
ETH: 0xcf77167a0502b199180457450957aa2ab82f2b1b


Sort:  

Easter Egg, if you reply below with your referral link for the BNTN giveaway, I will add it to my article. I am at my max referrals.

Nice article :) Komodo is one of my favourites.
my ref link is http://bit.ly/2Hh0tvn

I've got your referral code in. Hopefully you can hit your limit! Good Luck!

Thank you. 2 hours left ;)

Did you get any extra entries? 144 eyes on this thread.

No sadly not. And I am not part of the winner list :) I also stopped counting my competition participations :( but thank you anyway for listing my reflink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50