a golden lock (poem for the POETRY DICE CONTEST)

in #dice7 years ago (edited)

I see a magic dice
and don´t think twice
I follow an arrow near a fountain
they lead me high up a mountain
As I look down onto the world and see a shiny thing
I hurry down to carry up this magnificent bling
It´s a shovel to dig for a treasure chest
I am sure I´ll find much of all good things the best
Happily I see
is a golden lock, my dice the key

Join the POETRY DICE CONTEST by @robyneggs, it´s fun!

Sort:  

Was für ein Zufall. Gerade heute habe ich einen Beitrag über die Story Cubes geschrieben und @sumsum postet einen Beitrag über die Teilnahme an einem entsprechenden Contest! Cool - muss ich mir gerade mal ansehen :)
@afrog Hier hast du ein Beispiel für eine gewürfelte Geschichte :)

Bravo! Great entry this week! :D

Thank you so so much! you brought me closer to my dream of owning a car in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48