Sort:  

@richardjuckes thanks. I'm dyslexic - you need to be more specific. It's okay though, I don't mind the flaws... Or is it floors, just kidding. Haha. Thanks for always being so encouraging. Your entry is my pick. Fabulous stuff.

Dyslexic? I would never have guessed! Is that the reason for the low self-confidence, about your writing? You write so well. Anyway, you have new instead of knew.

I run a lot of words through a Google search, to check them. But of course words that aren't misspelt are not as obvious. It is an obvious mistake now you point it out. I see it in other people's writing. I read well, can spin ideas, write essays (with a few drafts), and throw together documents. But I could never scribe a meeting, take notes that are legible to others or write on the board at school. Reading aloud was impossible at school, but not a problem these days.
There are always strategies for an atypical mind to utilise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43