Arbol de la Vida

in #dibujo6 years ago

Hola mis estimados, les comparto este boceto inspirado en la tierra y sus elementos, hay algunos arboles parecidos por allí pero quise hacer una version; que si bien no me salio muy estilizada en su forma y contenido; les cuento que a mi me encanto el resultado... cuando lo termine se los mostrare, saludos siempre.

Hello my Dear Ones, I share this sketch inspired by the earth and its elements, there are some similar trees there but I wanted to make a version; that although it did not come out very stylized in its form and content; I tell you that I loved the result ... when I finish it I will show you, greetings always.

Sin título5.png

Foto tomada con mi celular samsung galaxy young / Photo taken with my cell phone samsung galaxy young

Sort:  

De antemano, Gracias a todos por su apoyo y espero que les guste, saludos / In advance, Thank you all for your support and I hope you like it, regards

Congratulations @montilla-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45