THE DIARY GAME 13/02 /2022 BY @sirri2

in #diarygame2 years ago

Accept my humble greetings steem cameroon.
I am here to share what i did on Sunday .

I woke up 6am and prepared myself and the children for church and finished at 8am. We took break fast and finished at 8:30am. We went to church and arrived at some few minutes to 9am. We attended the church service for about 2hours 30 minutes. We came back to the house.

I had some command for beaded slippers that I had to do. At 2pm I started making the shoe by mounting it because I already did the beaded part.
![DSC_0731.JPG](
I had to start by cutting and sewing the floor of the slippers.
DSC_0730.JPG

After sewing the floor i had to cut the under part of the floor that is, the part that touches the ground and mount it, starting from the floor, the beaded part and then the under part. All these formed a complete beaded slippers as seen below.
DSC_0747.JPG

DSC_0751.JPG

Although this slippers was a costumer's command, I jioned it with other samples and take a photo so that others can make choices from it.
DSC_0756.JPG
I finished mounting the shoe at 4pm. Then hurried to the kitchen and prepared food that will be eaten before bed time. This food was pourished yam.

DSC_0724.JPG
That is how I spent my day and thank you for taking your time to read.

Sort:  

Wow great handwork
Its beautiful

Thank you

You're welcome

Where is your valatins gift I want to see 😎😎

I don't have it yet oo

Love your work , it's really beautiful most especially the coloring

Thank you

What a day well spend. I love your work courage

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50