THE DIARY GAME: MY THIRD DAY ENTRY, : MY TRIP FROM ILE IFE TO ILESA IN OSUN STATE

in #diarygame3 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my third entry on the diary game. Today i will be talking about my trip from ile-ife to Ilesa in Osun state, Nigeria.

Yesterday i started some preparation as to how this christmas is going to be and as part of my preparation was traveling to my home town to celebrate christmas with my family.

IMG_20201224_173455.jpg
On my way to the park

I met with family and friends who are very much

I packed my mini bag and hot ready to sleep so as not to be sleeping in the bus while going because the journey is just 35 minutes.

IMG_20201224_182928.jpg

I woke up this morning thinking about what to eat for the morning before i set out for the journey. I got myself something to eat after brushing my teeth and then i went to the bathroom.

I couldnt set out early all because i dont like traveling early because where am going is not far. I went back to bed after have packed the necessary things for my journey.

IMG_20201224_182943.jpg

IMG_20201224_182939.jpg

I set out to the park around 5pm west african time and when i got to the park, all the buses were occupied and i had to wait for and hour before i set for the journey.

At last i saw a mini bus going to ilesha and i board the bus. We spent roughly and hour on the road because a Dangote truck had an accident on the road.

I was very tired when i got home. And i know i need a sound sleep and rest. When i got home, i gave them the chicken i bought for christmas and mum started making preparation as to hoe to kill, steam and fry the chicken.

IMG_20201224_193959.jpg

She was dipping the hen inside the hot water when i left the kitchen to have a nice rest. That was how my day and my trip to ilesa went.

IMG_20201224_194008.jpg

I will gove you heads up as the christmasgoes tomorrow. Dont forget to upvote, comment and follow.

Thanks for your time.

Thanks also to our steem curator

#steemcurator01
#steemcurator02
#steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61