The diary game: My entry on the diary game

in #diarygame4 years ago

Good evening steemians my name is @ samsonike and i will be dropping my first entry about the steemit diary post. My name is Ayeni Samson with steemit username @samsonike.

IMG_20201213_115619.jpg

My day was awesome and fantastic because i met great minds and great people.

** How my day went **

I set out very early this morning to go meet a client who wants to give me a small contract. On hetting there i met an old friend whose name is Peddy whom i have gotten to know some years back. We chatted for some times and he told me alot about his life and his different encounter.

IMG_1972.jpeg

My friend also enlighten me more about his encounter with the Sarz officers who have started embarrassing guys as usual. He said he was stopped when coming from Lagos to ile ife and on getting gbongan , the sarz officers told the driver to stop and starting searching their phones to check for white men or women in other to extore them. His phone was seized all because he tinted his hair with gold colour.

IMG_1971.jpeg

After he told all this i left the place and went to a barbers shop to have a nice cut but on getting there, i met people who are also their for the same purpose. I had to wait and while waiting to have a cool and nice cut. I decide to play a game of pes 2020.

From there i went to site to supervise my friends doing tiling work and i spent roughly two hours on site before i went back to the salon for my hair cut.

IMG_20201219_004701_967.jpg

After having a nice cut, i went to eat a handful of meal at a nereby eatery where i met a friend of mine who seems not wanting to go home for christmas and new year.

From there i went straight home to have a bath and stayed indoor till i later went out in the evening to watch a football match. That was how my day went.

Stay tunned for the next episode as i includeit into my diary tomorrow.

I love you all.
Dont forget to follow, upvote and commment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94