Diary game season3:01/06/2021. A Memorable Day For Me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #diarygame3 years ago

IMG-20210602-WA0013.jpg

Dear diary,
I have always been dreaming to climb a mountain.A dream come true!!
June 1st was so exciting for me and tiring as few of my church members went to the mountain at Amuri village located at Enugu state to seek God. Climbing the mountain was looking like an mission impossible but atlas we reached the peak of the moutain. When we were climbing up the mountain I started having leg aches and was sweating profusely. The view of amuri village from the mountain top was a beauty to behold.
We had a session and each session had each blessing it carried. I was expectant when I going to the mountain not just for fun only. There was strong network for airtel users but noone even had time to chat because we all came for serious business. The presence of God was felt at the mountain top and I felt peace at the mountain and we all had encounter with God as revelation was made. I never dreamt I will ever go to a holy mountain to meet with God. There were other brethrens from other church who we met at the mountain top. In the night, I had to sleep on my wrapper which I laid on the floor to sleep at night after we had finished our prayer and interaction with our Pastor @godsbest. The cold was something not to talk about. My body temperature was warm during the night but I started feeling cold later in the night. @poshbhern had to wake me up at night to come to the fire which had been set up by him and some other members to keep my body warm.

IMG-20210602-WA0009.jpg

IMG20210601201103.jpg

![IMG-20210602-WA0003.jpg](
We left the mountain by past 6am in the morning and that when we had the opportunity to take pictures.
Going down the mountain was easier than when we had to climb up to the mountain top.The funniest part was when I almost fell when I coming down from the mountain.
Behold, it was a dream come true

IMG-20210602-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210602-WA0006.jpg
@steemcurator01.
@focusnow.
@whitestallion.
This is my post @greatnessolivia.

Sort:  

It was quite an experience dearie..
Hope you will go again the next time it will be scheduled@greatnessolivia

Yes sir @godsbest, I can't wait sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49