The diary...

in #diarygame2 years ago

Assalamualikum Oa Rohmatullah..

Today is a little special for me. Because today is my birthday. But no ceremony or anything else is being done. No ceremony is celebrated on any of my birthdays. So it has not happened again. How I spent my day today. I will share it with you. .


IMG_20210205_212308_816.jpg

Morning.


I woke up a little late this morning. I woke up after 8 in the morning. I woke up and went to the washroom. Coming from the washroom I took my phone in hand and checked all the notifications on my phone. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands. I drank tea. My sister made tea in the morning. After tea I started drawing flower designs on one of my cousins' clothes. My sister would do handicrafts on the clothes so she asked me to make a design. I gave it to him.



Then I finished my work and ate breakfast. After eating, I went to Lalon Bazaar at 10:30 am to the saloon shop. But there were a lot of people in the shop due to which I came home. Some eggplants in the eggplant field are polythene. Then I came home around 12:10. Then I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I got ready to perform ablution and went to perform Jumma prayers. Friends wished me a happy birthday.


Noon.



Then I finished my prayers and came home at around 2 am. When I got home, I went to Lalon Bazaar again to get my hair cut at the salon shop. Then I went to Bikash's shop to get some money.



Then I went home. When I came home I ate my lunch. After eating, my sister and my mother went to pick us eggplants. Now the eggplants will be picked up and kept at home then they will be taken to the market in the morning.


Afternoon.



Then I picked up the eggplant and brought it home on my bicycle. After bringing it home I washed my hands and got ready to go to Kushtia match. I was coming home for a few days. I am going to the match again today. I went out.



Evening.


Then I crossed the river and came to the match. In the match I arrived after Maghrib. Then I came and changed my clothes. Then I made my bed, table. Then I talked on the phone at home. Then I performed the Maghrib prayers. After finishing the prayers I worked with a post for some time. Then I performed the Esha prayers.


Night.


I started writing my post. After writing the post, I will sit down to eat dinner. After reading some time, I will go to sleep. I have spent my day very busy.



Thank you everyone for reading my post.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82