The diary.....

in #diarygame2 years ago

Assalamualikum Oa Rohmatullah.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I will now share with you my activities of the whole day.

Morning


Today I woke up 7:30 in the morning. I woke up and went outside. When I came from outside, I washed my hands and lay down on my bed, took my phone in my hand and just turned on the net. Then I saw one of my students came and called me. Then I got up and let them all sit. Then I started teaching. I gave everyone leave after teaching till 9 o'clock. Then I came to the room brushing my teeth. I came into the room and ate my breakfast.


IMG_20210725_122736_868.jpg


After eating, I talked to my friends on the net on my phone for some time. Then I took medicine. Today is a few days my body is not much better. After finishing all the work, I started watching a picture on TV. The name of the picture is A .... Aa ........ I spent the morning looking at the pictures like this.


Noon


After seeing the picture, I went to take a bath at 1 o'clock. After finishing the prayers, I ate some food. Then I started to see a new picture. The name of the picture is A .... Aa ..... 2. Today's two pictures were cut.


Afternoon


Then around 3 o'clock my two sisters and I got ready to go to one of my aunts' house together. Then we went out. The joy of going out with older sisters is much greater. Our aunt's house is in the village next to us. So we walked there.


IMG_20210725_122800_155.jpg

We went there and we talked to them. Then my cousin gave us breakfast. We all played it together.


IMG_20210725_122851_689.jpg


Then we were there for a while. Then we came out to come home after the meeting. Because we went to their house on foot. Not to stay. They told us to stay. But we did not stay.


Evening


Shortly after we came home, Maghrib Azan was called. I performed ablution and went to perform Maghrib prayers. After finishing the prayers, I went home. When I came home, I used my phone for some time.


Night


IMG_20210724_195041.jpg


I spent some time at my great aunt's house during Esha. Then I came home. When I came home, I ate dinner for some time. After eating, I started watching pictures on TV with everyone.


Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49