My boss the clown Vol 2.0

in #diary7 years ago

First of all I wanna thank y’all for the comments and upvotes you guys are awesomely sweet 😘.

So back to my story...
When the call ended I was suberbly confused and not really sure of what I’m gonna do, I mean I’m a well brought up girl from the south with a string catholic up bringing. I may have back slided sometime In my teenage life but I still remember my upbringing like it’s branded in my soul and at the back of my mind but this is a job I just got in less than 24hrs and I’m already magneting trouble.
I picked up my phone and called my best friend, he had worked there before and knew some of the officers who where still there, I hadn’t even mentioned names and he was already talking about the womanizing nature of my supervisor I was quite surprised so I narrated everything to him and then ended my story with the last call I got from my supervisor to cover up for him. He disagreed completely saying how dangerous this could turn out that African American women don’t play with their man, and My life could be in great risk..but since I may have sorta agreed to cover up for him he said I should record every conversation. So if anything was about to happen I would have “proof of innocence” if there’s a word like that lolz.
We where still in discussion when a call from my supervisor came in and behold it was the woman who claimed to be his wife screaming at the top of her lungs at me.
Conversations goes thus:

Supervisor woman: oh hey yo woman why y’all gon about kissing peoples husbands didn’t he tell you he was married (and in my head I’m like yea he did but not to you woman) but I played Along.

Me: yes he did I’m sorry about what happened it won’t happen again (wanting to end the call quickly)

Woman: (screaming) so you just go about putting patches on peoples like that, how dare you if I get you I’m gonna fuck you up for real.
Where did you meet him

Me: I said I was sorry I’m a new officer in the company and I didn’t know what came over me I get I must have been intoxicated or something I’m sorry.

(I guess I wasn’t sounding too convincing so she asked..)

Woman : so where did you put ur patches at?

Me: what?!.

Woman: I’m talking to you ma’am where did u put your damn patches at (and she said some things I could understand)

Me: on his neck? (It was more like a question than an answer and ) then there was dead silence.

Woman: was that all that happened after the patches what did yall do.

Me: nothin it’s just when he told me he was married with 6 kids I stopped right there’s nothing happened.

Woman: if I get you close to him, or even look at him I’m gonna fuck you up for real and that not a threat that’s a promise... bitch! (And hung up)

Mehn I stood In the middle of my sitting room shaking my socks off
I called my best friend and played it for him and he was furious but told me to set it straight with my supervisor.

Which I did the next day I saw him and he apologized and promised not to do so.

Looking at the bright side of it I got posted to a better property and had gas money for a week! Small price to pay but hey I’m only human!
image

Diary of a struggling dj girl 💎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15