My Boss the clown

in #diary7 years ago

So I started working on a security job I got a week ago, the job just came out of no where I was practically in a date with this cute guy although all was going well but I dreaded the “date after” if u know what I mean...I had avoided having sex with him a many excuses, not that I don’t kiss him or get to second base, not that he isn’t a great guy it’s just me and my fear of commitments and I know that once I do I’m attached just like that... base on my previous relationship where I lost my virgin to a douche blah blah blah.,, (don’t we all) I have been very skeptical with whom I open my legs for anyways Just when I was scratching my head for another excuse to avoid the “date after” I got a call from a security company I submitted my resumé to weeks before and was offered the job instantly. Whoop whoop! 💡that was my excuse and after some smooching session and tongue battle I left his car to get dressed for work.
image image
I was asked to pick up my supervisor so we could all go to the property we are assigned to.
Which I did and we got to the property and immediately I started working taking notes and listening to instructions on the way.
All of a sudden while I was on patrol a car came like it was about to run over my own car in the property and I had to stop and a lady whom appeared to be the driver was kinda mad at my supervisor and she said in a low commanding tone “You dare not hang up on me...I can’t believe you did that..hang up on me even my Mum knows never to hang up on me...” I wS stunned and my supervisor turned to me and was like it’s ok I gat this and he stepped outta of the car into her car and asked me to go to my patrol point.
Anyways to cut the long story short that was the last time I saw my supervisor for the night.
The next time we saw was in the morning wayyy passed the time of dismissal I was almost furious but hey who gets angry at their boss first day at work?! Lolz. I swallowed every anger but mehn I was pressed and needed to use the toilet so i called him and he directed me to where her apartment was. when he came out to drop off his bullet proof vest and radio, I couldn’t help but notice the sperm stain on his pants.

Cutting long story short I dropped him off at his place and went to mine. While I was sleeping I got a call from him saying the lady friend he was with that night left patches (love bites) on his neck and his wifey saw them he got confused and said the new employee (which is me) put it in there and that he told me that he was married with kids and That’s when we stopped 😮. He said his wife is beating, and biting him and That I should cover for him.
Hmmm...
What will you do if you where me?
And what did you think I did?
Drop your answers right in the comment session and I will tell what I did in VOL 2.0

Diary of a struggling Dj Girl 💎

Sort:  

Congratulations @toxicamen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

#memoir
diary of a struggling Dj girl 💎

It's very risky, be careful and try not to get involved, else could be disastrous

Oh yeah it is risky I will tell you about in vol 2.0.

Keep me updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15