Smallsteps Saiyan

in #diary6 years ago (edited)

I have magical powers. You don't have to believe me but look at how I shoot autumn leaves out of my hands. Goku eat your heart out.

Daddy and I went to a big park in the city yesterday and there were literally millions of golden leaves on the ground to kick and throw and run around in. It was awesome, it was like being a princess playing in the castle vault where the King had stored all the stolen taxes from all of the people for years and years. The difference is that in this case, the money really does grow on trees.

It was a great afternoon with warm weather, blue skies, sunshine... the only thing that would have made it better would have been if Mummy was with us to enjoy it too. She had school work to do though so it was another Daddy/Daughter day.

Oh, and Daddy showed me the unicorn tree!! Unfortunately we were a bit late and there weren't enough leaves on the tree to attract the unicorns but Daddy *swears (often) that when the timing is just right, it looks like this:

I would love to see another unicorn, perhaps next year. I have my own of course that I have introduced here before and lives with us but, to see one out in the wild would be well, wild.

After the park we went to try and buy some donuts for Mummy from a special donut cafe close by but the line was enormous due to the weather so we had to skip. But we went to the supermarket on the way home and got some other things anyway except, when we got to the checkout, Daddy had left his wallet in the car :D

Awww, poor Daddy.

A nice supermarket girl watched our trolley though while Daddy and I made a mad dash to go and get the wallet. It was a bit funny. The funniest thing was that Daddy and I have a thing that when we are on escalators together, we give each other 'escalator kisses' and even though we were in a rush, Daddy still gave me my kisses, which is lucky other wise I would have had to go...

Smallsteps Saiyan on him!

Awww. no. He is a good Daddy sometimes.

<3
Smallsteps

Posted with Steempress

Sort:  

I'm sure your Daddy's a really good man, @smallsteps, who loves you very much <3
I think it's great that you have such days together.

A man at least which is why I call him Daddy :)

Good is relative and since she has no other Daddy and her daycare friends can't speak, she has no frame of reference. ;)

Oh you, stop knocking Daddy down. He does his best, I believe, and that means he's good. :)

Hahaha you are becoming a master of the martial arts!!! Nice outfit, it matches the autumn.

becoming? Mastered. ;)

You got a 49.26% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @smallsteps!

Hi @smallsteps!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.186 which ranks you at #8479 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 49 places in the last three days (old rank 8430).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48