Really crappy, REALLY CRAPPY!

in #diary6 years ago

really crappy, REALLY CRAPPPPPY!!! ReAlLy CrApPy!Reeeeaaaallllllllyyyyyy craaaaapppppppyyyyyy.

REALLY CRAPPY!!!

 
I have practiced saying this about 1000 times in the last hour now. Daddy said it when he was talking about the quality of the cream in the local store and it just stuck out as something AWESOME to say.

REALLY CRAPPY!!!

Try it, it is fun!

When I said it, Mummy turned to Daddy and told him off for some reason but I don't get it, isn't he meant to teach me things and enhance my vocabulary?? What's the big deal of saying, REalLY CRapPY!!!

Daddy tried to change the subject though and asked me how my lingonberry was and I told him exactly what I was thinking:

Really crappy!

 
Well, even though I am not completely sure what it actually means, it seems that it is going to fit for the night ahead as I am having a bit of a reaction to something and my mood has plunged down into the really crappy depths. Now, it is likely to be a very long night for everyone involved: me, Mummy, Daddy and Viski. Well, Viski doesn't really seem to mind these days and sleeps through pretty much everything except dinner.

I just had a look at myself in the mirror. Did you know people aren't very pretty when they are crying and screaming? Who'd have thought. I stood there and stared for a few moments and then stopped crying. Perhaps it is better not to cry about life being

REALLY CRAPPY!!!!

Tomorrow will be awesome though.

<3
Smallsteps

Sort:  

Well, you're lucky you didn't pick up any of the words I was using when I was there...My language was really crappy at times and I had to be careful not to talk so loudly that you picked up on it.

Well, the bad words I mean. The other words I taught you...Well, it's all good mate.

Perhaps it is better not to cry about life being
REALLY CRAPPY!!!!

I think that's a really good idea and I hope you keep it close throughout your life. ;) more people should.

I Crappy or not, that is the hand we are given to play with.

Crappy or Not - zuckerberg's lesser known Facebook. yes, still REALLY CRAPPY!!

Good humour - as it reflects the way most adults think, but giving the words to a child makes it funnier

Amazing you picked up some new words. You mustn't keep saying them as daddy will be in trouble all the time.

He is anyway.

Meh. Par for the course really.

Ha ha ha, you have to repeat it 1,000 times to really learn it, so good job. Hopefully the crying has stopped and the day is now AWesoME!

you have to repeat it 1,000 times to really learn it,

I will teach it to kids at daycare too so they can remind me.

she is the only one in her daycare group that can speak so it is going to be a bit of a shock to the parent's of other kids to hear their little precious' first words. and in English.

Maybe I should have taught her some more...

Hmm, maybe not. :)

ROFL! I told my wife and she was cracking up too. :P

Aww, I'm sorry your day was "really crappy," but I'm glad you learned some fun words, which, if and when your day is really crappy, noone is ever likely to punish you for using, and which, when repeated over and over again can seem so fun that your day may no longer seem quite so "crappy." :)

You got a 46.76% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @smallsteps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79