Am I hair?

in #diary6 years ago

I have to check how this is all working because I have heard there were some troubles with a fork.

I COMPLETELY understand.

 
Forks are really, really hard to use and the first time I tried, I poked myself in the lip. With a lot of practice I have pretty much mastered it now, but I think it took me 21 times.

But, there are much more important things in life than silverware; Have a look at my hair! Two ponytails. Count them 1 - 2, TWO. Pretty sweet hey. Mummy has started playing with my hair a bit more and this afternoon I also had four little curls in a mohawk. I looked like my dinosaur buddy, Spikyback. We call him that because he is a Stegosaurus and has a Spiky back. Does that make me spikyhead? I will think on it.

The book I am pointing to in the picture is one of my singing books. It is in Finnish and I know all 50 songs in there. Well, not all of the words but I can name every song from the starting bars and sing most of the words. Mummy and I sing them and when she isn't around, I force Daddy to sing them. Yesterday Mummy was at School work and it was just Daddy and I. We sang all 50 of them twice through :D He skips the really fast ones though but he really does try. I make him because if he doesn't sing them properly, how will he ever learn?

This weekend is another Daddy/Daughter weekend by the looks and since I am feeling a little bit better (still coughing though), I think we might be able to go outside and play some games. It has been really windy though so it isn't the nicest weather. If it rains, we can go shopping instead, maybe to the city. You want to know the best thing about going to the city I have found? Different chairs! Every time I go somewhere I get my own little chair to eat in and I love checking the differences between them all. None have been as comfy as my own though.

As they say: There is no chair like home.

Now, let's see if I can use THIS fork.

<3
Smallsteps

Sort:  

Hello there @smallsteps. Glad to see that you had success posting.

I agree; forks are difficult, especially this one. That's why it was called a hard fork. Personally, I think a spoon would have been a safer approach.


iou.png

I like your post.
I can't vote it right now.
If I did that you'd get half of what it's worth,
and you're worth more than that.
Be back later.


Hey @smallsteps, tell your dad to put some more photos in the Dropbox folder and to send some videos. He's a bit slack in that way lately.

Just saying.

P.s. Nice hair.

I will tell him but the last weeks I have had a runny nose and don't like my picture being taken

Yes, I know you've been feeling a bit under the weather, but it's all good mate, you'll be right as rain soon...

You got a 51.62% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tarazkp!

Hi! I checked your blog! A very creative „project“ ! Thumbs up 👍😀! And also very unique. I hope you will sustain , and we all should Hope that this Blockchain sustains, so this memories will be kept for ever 😀✌️

Hi @smallsteps!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.201 which ranks you at #8205 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #258.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80