DEAR DIARY

in #diary6 years ago

How have you been? I'm sorry I've been away for a while, but it's good I'm here now.

Late gist from 10th of April, 2018.

image

image
This is my new hair style and I'm really digging it😉.

I told you before that I was planning something big or rather leaving my comfort zone, so on the 10th of this month I finally left Enugu for Lagos.
Formally I was in Port Harcourt but I left it for Enugu image
This is me recently relocated to Enugu

I got to Enugu and things were kinda Ok, but I find that I am unsatisfied. I still had the need to push myself, I still needed clients, money, stability. Yes Stability. I still sought stability, that's how I knew Enugu isn't going to be the last place I relocate to.

So with that, I started making plans to move. But first I had to tackle accommodation which brought Lagos very quickly to my thoughts considering I have a twin sister there. In the end we talked about it and Lagos was a go, adding to the fact that she had already prior to my sudden need to leave Enugu, suggested I come anyway.

This decision was made sometime around February yet I had to tie a few knots before I eventually left. Which I did hence leading to the events of today(10th April, 2018).

Enugu had become a comfort zone for a while and it was time to move on.

image
This is me taking the nine (9) hours road trip to Lagos😋, in maximum comfort I must add with God is Good Motors.
image

Network failed me as I journeyed, Dear Diary , I believe you know that had it not, we would both have had lots of fun chatting on end.

Now that I am here, I know that it won't be easy, I also know that no one packed money here waiting for to come collect it, which is why the hustle must continue. Wish me luck Sugar Bunny😙.

Your Favourite Gurl,
Coco💋.

Sort:  

Nice hairstyle. Wish you all the best in Lagos.

Thank you Swiddy😊

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54