Diary game /15/September/2021

in #diary3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum

Dear Steeemiaans

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Today i am going to share my today diary game.

Morning

I got up early in the morning as usual.when i got up and i came out from my room where i saw that the weather is very osom.So the firstly of day which i doing every day is performed fajar prayer.After fajar prayer i recite the Holy Quran for a while.After recitation i going for a morning walk. Morning walk keep us healthy and wise.
IMG-20210915-WA0078.jpg
I saw beautiful fresh flowers . Flowers looking beautiful and attractive therefore i captured a pic.After coming back home I made breakfast for all my family .

University Time

At 9 of clocked i was going for University because my paper timing is 11 of clock which i done online .
IMG-20210908-WA0055.jpg

Afternoon

After i have done my paper .we are very hungry therefore we decided to oder pizza outside.After 30 minutes pizza is coming
IMG-20210915-WA0074.jpg
We eat the pizza with very nicely and enjoying
We make gossips and enjoyed.At 3 of clocked univsity will be off and we arrived at home 5 of clock.

Evening

After coming home i changed my clothes and take rest for some time.then i going for gossips my mother .my mother said that dinner is ready.so we eat dinner with my family.
IMG-20210915-WA0041.jpg
After dinner we take tea .then I going to my room for sleeping because i am very tired.At 9 of clocked i slept.

Special thanks for visiting my post

@Hassanabid
@Haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87