I have been MIA but i'm back!

in #diary8 years ago

Hey steemit! I know I have been gone but trust me...I had my reasons. 


With the way my work schedule and school is set up I am rarely able to do ANYTHING!! 

Omg tell me why my boss shorted me $200 on my paycheck.....I swear to God it took everything in me not to kill him. 

You know I have been saving up tp move out of my moms house. Honestly I have to be out my Jan 1 so most of my paycheck is seriously being saved to move the fuck out. 

I am looking for roommate...in Georgia though.......Black girls only. Ijs

I am still building my business too. This man is writing me a business startup plan and he told me I had to pay him $1200

But you know it takes money to make money. Especially if you want a real legit business. 

And for whatever reason my mom thinks that we are going into business together.....like no. 


NEVER!

Anyway let me get back to doing my school work.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01