I want to share my life from here from now | Diary #2

in #diary6 years ago

Today I did nearly nothing. Lost many. I don't know why and wonder how to earn properly.
I have to study. I need to be in a hurry.
I want my personality to divide two different personalities. Me and other me who works without stop.
I wonder is there any way to do that.

I have many responsibilities.
My school, my friend, my lover, my sister, my mother and my father. Finally myself.

So I need a scheduled time frame.
Tomorrow I will run at 6 am.
I need to put at least 50 products on the internet.
I have to earn a little bit from trades.
I need to start writing my final thesis.

I came this city for one of my friends. He wanted me to work for him, however because of his bad behavior I didn't go to near him an he wanted to separate our paths. He told one of my friend that; If I apologize him, he will allow me to work for him again..

I am gonna apologize him if I cannot succeed until end of this summer.

I will try. Wish me good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18