I want to share my life from here from now | Diary #1

in #diary6 years ago

Hello people! I don't want to share my name or something specific about me. I Just want to share my life and my day from here. Maybe with pictures in the future.

It must be a long text for my first post as a diary, however I want to write short every day.

Today I woke up near my lover, in their house. I don't like here but because of our past, I had to stay here. Tomorrow, I will go back my underground room. Normally I stay in a underground room which is a storage of a store.

I don't work. I don't know what am I doing. After I graduated from university, I started Masters Degree, however I couldn't finished my thesis.

My mother is living in an other city. My father also living in a totally different city. My sister also. I am in this city because my university and my lover living here.

My majority is computer science. All of my work is scientific and free. I cannot earn money from my knowledge because I refuse having a job. I do not want to work in a job. I cannot understand why somebody want to.

I don't know where to start from but I can say that my entire life begin when I started university, because of my family life I was very small thing before this step. After I started to getting bigger.

After my university life, I decided to study abroad to learn as much as I can. My main goal is spreading knowledge and let people access food, technology and shelter for free. In my opinion communication and technology must be free. However, my opinions do not have any power to change my life. My sister committed suicide and everything has changed. I was nearly accepted from a university from Japan. I really wanted to go but in the other hand, my sister was ill. She have mantel illness. After she survive I wanted to help her but until now to be true I couldn't help her any.
Three years passed. Nothing has changed in my life. I am still who I was when she committed suicide. Now I don't know what to do. My love is the only thing helping me to stay alive.

Now I am trying to earn from crypyocurrencies. I trade coins and mining them. There are not any profits! Because of one of my friends, I lost everything.

I wanted to buy a dron very long ago. I promised myself, I will buy one after profit. I had many profits but didn't buy any dron. Stupid me. I bought some parts today finally. I want to control one of them.

Maybe I open a dron shop.

Thats all today. I need to learn how to tell a story from my life. Thank you if you read until now.

Please don't hesitate to give your likes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13