The new neighbors

in #diary6 years ago

They just moved in. I thought ever since Sunty Dye moves out, they would stop planning on this nepotism. I am so annoyed for one thing I know about these people is that they never shut up. I wished that I could just take melatonin to help me sleep because nothing can get worser.

Every night would be a new story. They would often put different music on and whoever dares to tell them to turn it off would be the best misfortune. But the only thing that they could do is to stop this from continuing.

The police has already spoken to Then about how much noise they made and how hard it is for our family. But whenever he comes in, they would often show off by pretending things are alright. The only time they couldn’t was when he heard them making the noise.

Anyway things will be alright again. Mostly would because they don’t consider what they do and it is getting annoying to say that they won’t listen to whatever you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65