Intent: Diary and Reflections.

in #diary5 years ago (edited)


planes.jpg

So, I decided to use this account for writing anything that comes to mind that is worth saving somewhere. So long as it doesn't compromise my security in any way, it's fine.

I've figured it's hard to live an organized life as a young adult. We tend to ignore a lot of opportunities and fail to meditate on life-changing tips and lessons we have gathered over the years. The human mind isn't exactly great at storing and recalling some of these memories and experiences long-term, not when life is constantly on the march. Hence, it's easy to see many young adults make the same mistake more than once, forget lessons learnt, or fail at pinpointing certain skill sets they might have. They don't remember.

What I hope to achieve with this diary account, however, is to develop an interest in organizing my life as well as provide a book for storing ideas, to-do plans, and stuff. I also plan to learn and developed my skills at consistency by being consistent with this. Nothing too serious, nothing too long, just an immutable place to store reflections, ideas and some day-to-day experiences and lessons.

In a few years' time, I could look back to discover I have a wealth of memories and experiences to draw from whenever I feel like strolling down Memory Lane or teaching younger people.

Whatever here's to hoping I could pull this off.

Ps: upvotes won't be necessary.
Comments are fine if they come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47