영화한편 증인

in #diary5 years ago

오랜만에 잼있는 영화 한편 감상했습니다
5DC1A963-4A78-4DC2-BAFE-0A6A51A0F810.jpeg

잔잔하니 몰입도 최고
힐링할수있는 영화였어요

정말 한번 더 생각하게 만드는 법정신 ㅋㅋ

"당신은 좋은사람입니까?
라는 대사가 제일 기억에 남네요

감동과함께 묵지한 메세지 전달 까지

정우성과 김향기 연기까지
최고 ㅋㅋ

그리고 느껴지는 정우성배우의 매력
걍~~멋있다 ㅋㅋ

때론 자극적인 소재로 영화의 관심도를 높이는 작품들도 많은데 영화 증인은 잔잔하게 가슴을 울리는 영화
감동이 오래가게 만드네요

주말에 조용히 한번들 보세요

Sort:  

Congratulations @glg777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93