Failure is not an option to me

in #diary5 years ago

Failure will never overtake me if my determination to success is strong enough.
Og Mandino.

image

I'm more than determined to never quit no matter how difficult the situation is, I'll always be strong and YOU should do the same.

Give up it isn't an option

Sort:  

Keep going and I hope you smash all your goals

Determination is critical. We should try to do our best. However, sometimes, failure can be an option. I'm not promoting pacifism, fatalism, depression, surrender. I'm promoting gradual incline.

Es muy cierto, en gran parte tu forma de pensar es correcta

Es muy cierto tenemos que permanecer fuerte a pesar de cual adversidad que se nos presente en nuestro camino y no renunciar solo porque no sabemos como resolverla sino permanecer fuerte y ingeniarse para ver como salimos adelante
Saludos y buen día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39