THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY. THE DIARY OF @bat-junior SEASON 2 (GROWING UP) EPISODE 1: (Getting ready for high school)

in #diary7 years ago

Last season on The diary of my reality, I took you all through the journey of my childhood's life and how I figure the way of life out with new friends. It wasn't an easy childhood lifestyle but hey, I am still alive to tell some stories about myself.

Today, I bring the long awaited season 2 of The journey of my reality to you in order to fulfill the quest of the journey through my reality.

WARNING;

Viewers and readers who are not mature enough to be on STEEMIT should seek for parental advise as many happenings in this diary is rated STEEMIT+


Warning

Once again, my names are Ajala Damilola Junior, and I am about to take you all through THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY.

Talking about high school, many forms of ideologies comes to mind. Things we wanna become start setting in and crazy options are widely open to everyone for options that are to be taken and hard decisions to be make. We all as kids wanna feel important and fulfilled at this stage in life.

We all had series of schools to choose for our next stop in the academical life. My eyes are always set on the Nigerian Military School (N.M.S) because I have always admire the soldiers whenever I see them. I also had another choice of a technical secondary school. I excelled in my entrance exams but I was only chosen in the technical school.

I was happy to have gotten admission into a federal boarding school but I wasn't pleased with my decision of leaving my former school. Soon, I will forget about my former school and the past I told myself. I was finally off to my new school but a new journey entire different from my personality emerged from the ashes of my past deeds.

How do I survive a colony of bosses?

Join me next week on The journey of my reality to find out how the second phase of this adventure takes center stage.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

"many forms of ideologies comes to mind"
i can relate most we dont actually get what we desire cause fate has a different thing planned for us but at the end you will see that it all worth it
do follow and upvote @oliverwilliams

Fate is a natural path we all have to follow. Sometimes, I believe we can determine our fate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82