THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY. THE DIARY OF @bat-junior

in #diary7 years ago

image.jpeg

It has always been who we are and what we have accomplished.

Hello everyone, today I gonna be introducing a segment that will take the spotlight among all other segments on my blog. This segment is titled; "THE JOURNEY OF MY REALITY" and this segment uphold 98% details of my diary.

image.jpeg
credit

You will wonder 98% details. This is because we all are not perfect to remember everything picture-to-picture nor event-to-event.

Join me on my blog every Thursday for journey into my world

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @bat-junior. That was a nice way to keep people interested. I will watch out for your blog on Thursday. Keep up the good work.

Thank you @firepower. Thursdays will be interesting

I will look forward to them. :)

good one dear...am new and interested already to learn more from your blog... keep it coming...am following for more and hope you guide me to better exposure here...

Welcome to steemit. I hope to be a good teacher too.

sure... thank you...

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome on steemit

Follow me follow you

Hahahaha. Did you see my reputation at all? Do I look like a newbie? Stop trolling people contents with follow me I follow you thingy. Don't do that cause it's not good and you might get flagged for it. Thank you.

Hello @bat-junior, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10